Transformational ICT

DNCC has recently secured £2,002,971 European Regional Developing Funding (ERDF) to manage and deliver the Transformational ICT – phase 2 (T-ICT2) services from 1 October 2013 to 30 June 2015.

The project is being delivered by East Midlands Chamber (Derbyshire, Nottinghamshire and Leicestershire) in partnership with Lincolnshire Chamber.

T-ICT2 will intensively assist 600 small to medium size enterprises (SMEs) located in priority axis 2 (PA2) areas of the East Midlands region to exploit advanced technologies to transform their business processes. This will result in improved business competitiveness, productivity and ultimately deliver economic growth in the region.

This new service will build upon the recently completed phase one project which assisted over 1,200 (SME’s) through an events and workshop programme. T-ICT2 will deliver added services to the established portfolio of events and workshops to include grant and consultancy support.

Eligible PA2 (Local Authority) areas:

  • Derbyshire
    Derby City, Bolsover, Chesterfield
  • Nottinghamshire
    Nottingham City, Ashfield, Bassetlaw, Mansfield
  • Leicestershire
    Leicester City, Oadby & Wigston
  • Lincolnshire
    Lincoln City, Boston, East Lindsey
  • Northamptonshire

You can look up your Local Authority here Post Code Check